Looks, outfit

I’m back!

Hi everyone,

So after a long long break I’m finally back and ready toΒ kick ass (or just post some outfits idk). Every Tuesday there will be a new outfitpost with the aid of my lovely friend Lotte and in between I’ll try to blog more about the books that I’m reading/that I want to read. You’ll find my “goodreads, to be read”-list on the home page and I’d love to know if anybody has already read these books and what you thought about and if you would recommend them.

From now on, you’ll hear more frow me (if you want to hehe) and I hope you’ll keep enjoying this thing that I do as much as I do!

So after this long intro, let’s get to the point. I already started with my new habbit of posting outfits every Tuesday and met up with Lotte for thisΒ first post.

I wore this long camel coat with one of my favorite scarfs from Zara and my favorite shoes from Zara. Actually it’s a little mashup with all my favorite basic pieces in one outfit.

You’ll hear from me soon and as always

from Cubbie with love.IMAG0062[1]IMG_20160216_140119[1]

 

Btw, this is my absolutely gorgeous friend Lotte.IMAG0079[1].jpg

 

Geef een reactie

