Looks, outfit

Brown suede – black lace

Hi everybody!

Another Tuesday, another outfit-post. Today I was wearing this lovely brown (fake) suede skirt I got in Barcelona (in the Pull&Bear in Barcelona actually) wich I really really like because you can pare it so easily with almost everything. It’s also fitting for every season, pair it with some nylon and it’s ready to go. And this black lace “top” I’m wearing is actually a dress, but it’s much to short so I’m just wearing it as a top. What I like about this dress is that it has a nude undertone wich gives it a lot more depth.

The only downside for this outfit is that I don’t really have a good coat to go with it, so this oversized jeansjacket was kind of a last resort.

DSCN1125DSCN1096DSCN1117-DSCN1119

 

Geef een reactie

