clothing moodbord, Looks

March wishlist

It’s already a new month and oh boy, there are a lot of things I’ve set my mind on.

Every month I will share my wishlist through outfits I’ve put together on polyvore.com, this way I can show you guys the items I want and how I would wear them.

Pink bomber jacket

FromCubbieWithLove1

Bomber – Striped jumper – Boyfriend jeans – Shoes – Bucket bag – Necklace

(I’ve noticed that the bomber actually looks more white than pink, sorry about that)

I’ve seen the pink bomber jacket on a few blogs now and I have absolutely been crushing over it. It’s just per-fect for spring/summer. The colour works on almost everything, the jacket covers up on slightly colder days but won’t be too hot when the sun would decide to come out. I find it the perfect throw on for this season. Too bad it’s really hard to find such a jacket in the exact right colour and shape. I’d rather buy this bomber in an actual store, because I think it’s tricky to buy these things online. You never really know how it will look on you, if the lenght is okay or if the fitting is right. So, this month I’m making it my mission to find the perfect pink bomber jacktet!

Black and white checkered trousers / silver statement necklace

FromCubbieWithLove2

Pants (Primark) – Jumper – Boots – Bag – Necklace

Well, this one I saw yesterday in Primark and I already regret not buying it. I thought it fitted me quite well, the only problem was that it was a size 38, so it was rather on the lose side. Knowing me, I’ll probably go back this week to check if new sizes have arrived, or to just buy a cute belt to go with it.

Next to the trousers, I’ve included another piece that I’ve seen with meany other bloggers, the silver statement necklace. Mostly it were the more “edgy” bloggers who wore these necklaces, but I’m wondering if I could pull these of as well.

I’ve paired both these items with a dusty pink jumper from Mango. And if you’re thinking “Good God, this girl includes a lot of pinks in her outfits”, well I honestly believe that this dusty/baby pink colour will be an essential colour this spring.

So, I hope you guys and galls got some inspiration from this post for your next few Spring outfits and I’ll see you next time.

From Cubbie, with love.

Geef een reactie

