Looks, outfit

My holiday outfits

Hello my lovely peeps!

It has been a while since I’ve worked on the blog and I thought it would be quite nice to put together a little blogpost about the outfits I’ve worn this past week on my holiday. Before I start I want to clarify that the circumstances weren’t ideal so if that reflects in the pictures I’m terribly sorry!

(1) White off-shoulder and shorts with sketches

1

This outfit includes my favorite denim short at the moment. It’s high waisted, has the perfect length so no awkward bits of pieces come peeping out and I absolutely adore the little drawings all over. The blouse is this super comfy off should piece which is easily to combine with almost everything if not everything!

5

4

3

2

Shorts: Pull and BearΒ http://www.pullandbear.com/be/en/woman/bermudas-%26-shorts-c29023.html?NEWCOLLECTION#/100494549/PRINTED%20DENIM%20SHORTS

Blouse: H&M (similar)Β http://www2.hm.com/nl_be/productpage.0373921010.html

(2) Black floral maxi skirt and bralett

black floral 3

This must have been my favorite outfit this holiday and maybe even this summer. I just love every single bit about it. The maxi skirt, the slits, the bralett and these gorgeous lace ups from Primark, I just love this combination so so much!

black floral 1
black floral 2

Skirt: Forever 21 but couldn’t find a link 😦

Top: Pull and BearΒ http://www.pullandbear.com/be/en/woman/tops-%26-bodies-c1010087522.html?NEWCOLLECTION#/100600559/CAMISOLE%20TOP

Shoes: Primark

(3) Red cold shoulderΒ blouse, black shorts and golden crossbody

red 2

This combo has been one I’m reaching for whenever in doubt. And since this new golden envelope crossbody Β bag has been the newest edition to my bag collection, this outfit has had a major upgrade.

red 3

red 1

Blouse: Primark

Shorts: very very old from Vero Moda

Bag: ZaraΒ http://www.zara.com/be/en/trf/pajama-party/metallic-clutch-bag-c669501p3609160.html

(4) Leaf print shorts and white top

leaf 1.png

And the last outfit is one of my more basic outfits I just like to wear when it gets really hot! I’ve had these shorts for 2 years now and I’ve known myself reaching for it every time it gets a little hotter.

Top: Primark

Shorts: Vero Moda (last year0

Hat: Primark

 

 

 

Geef een reactie

