Looks, outfit

Up and coming: Tradono

http://tradono.com/l/407065

Hello my lovely peeps,tradono-logo

I know, I know, it has been a very long time and I know I have not been a very good blogger and I am very very sorry 😦 But let us all be glad the blogger in me came back to life and is back with a new blogpost!

As a student I often can’t afford big spendy shopping binges, as you guys know, so I am always on the lookout for new vintage or second hand places with cool and cheap stuff to dazzle up my wardrobe. And it just so happens that recently I discovered this awesome second hand app “Tradono”. It only just launched here in Belgium but is already growing very fast and will soon be one of the most popular apps for buying things that make you happy and selling things that will make others happy. You can buy and/or sell almost anything you’d like, for example clothes, home ware, electronics … Anything and everything you could think of! And, I really think this is one of the app’s best features, if you are looking for example for a dress, the app will first of all show you which sellers are the closest to you. Didn’t like the things in your neighborhood? You can just as easily search for that perfect dress in the whole of Belgium!

Aaaaand, I’m active on there as well, so if you’re searching for some new additions to your wardrobe, make sure to search me under “Eline De Cubber”! Below I’ll post some pictures of the pieces I’m selling.

So, hopefully you guys like this app as much as I do and maybe you’ll find that one piece you have been looking for everywhere but couldn’t seem to find!

Click here if you’d like to download Tradono (I know you do):

http://tradono.com/l/407065

OUTFIT 1

OUTFIT 2

Geef een reactie

