Looks, outfit

Outfit 27.01.2017

Hi guys and galls,

with a new camera around my neck, a LOT of newfound inspiration and a wardrobe packed with sales I picked up the last couple of weeks, I headed out today to shoot some outfit shots. With the help of my lovely friend Helena, I got to fully test the abilities of my new camera and I’m really glad with the quality of the pictures. Well, I guess any camera would be better than my crappy phone camera hehe. dsc_0070a

So without further ado, here’s the outfit I wore today (and actually been wearing whenever I was able to get out of the house during the exams). 

I’m wearing my new coat I got in the sales from Newlook (here), with a new blouse I also got in the sales from Zara (can’t find a link :().

dsc_0061aThe blouse has a fabulous open back, but for some reason I can’t get it right on photo, so you’ll just have to believe me. And for trousers I’m wearing my pair of faux-leather pants I got in the sales last year from Bershka. Speaking of these pants, my new years resolution is to lose some weight so I can wear them without my legs feeling like they’re suffocating haha woops. And as last my shoes. God, I’ve been wearing these shoes literally every time I go out the door. I love them so so so much! They’re cool, their comfortable and just really pretty!

dsc_0055a

 So, I hope you guys like this outfit as much as I do and tell me what you think of it!

Lots of love, Eline

dsc_0067a

dsc_0077a

dsc_0054a

Geef een reactie

